Our Winner of the Advent Competition – Steve Rogers

Our Winner of the Advent Competition – Steve Rogers

We are pleased to introduce our winner Steve Rogers! He will redeem his prize this summer and will document his trip to Iceland with photos and videos. We are looking forward to follow him on his adventure and to show his experiences on our social media platforms....
Advent – Competition Winner!

Advent – Competition Winner!

Our winner is drawn! We would like to thank you all for participating in the contest and for submitting the solutions. We are pleased that you have eagerly followed the competition. Many Thanks! Our winner was drawn and contacted directly. We are happy and like to...
Happy Day

Happy Day

Schauen Sie sich die Sendung noch einmal an. Camper King war mit dabei: https://m.srf.ch/sendungen/happy-day/frohe-weihnachten-mit-happy-day 47.41695928.561182Share:Click to share on Facebook (Opens in new window)Click to share on Twitter (Opens in new window)Click to...
Question 24 Advent – Competition

Question 24 Advent – Competition

Because of Christmas Eve we have a JOKER for you.  !  (JOKER. The joker is an exclamation mark, which belongs to the solution sentence too.) Collect the first letter of each of the 24 answers until the 24th December and send us the solution sentence. More information...
Question 23 Advent – Competition

Question 23 Advent – Competition

Whats the name of the Restaurant in Reykjavik which was awarded with a Michelin Star? _ _ _ _ (4 Letters) Collect the first letter of each of the 24 answers until the 24th December and send us the solution sentence. More information to the Competition you will find...
Question 22 Advent – Competition

Question 22 Advent – Competition

In which town does the yearly Heavy Metal festival Eistnaflug takes place? _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _  (13 Letters) Collect the first letter of each of the 24 answers until the 24th December and send us the solution sentence. More information to the Competition you...
Question 21 Advent – Competition

Question 21 Advent – Competition

In which town in Iceland (except Reykjavik) you can find a botanical garden? _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ (8 Letters) Collect the first letter of each of the 24 answers until the 24th December and send us the solution sentence. More information to the Competition you will find...
Question 20 Advent – Competition

Question 20 Advent – Competition

What’s the name of the 2nd biggest glacier in Iceland? _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _  (10 Letters, please write: ü, ö, ä and not ue, oe, ae)      Collect the first letter of each of the 24 answers until the 24th December and send us the solution sentence. More information to...
Question 19 Advent – Competition

Question 19 Advent – Competition

In which fabulous creature believe the Icelandic people? _ _ _ _ _ (5 Letters)      Collect the first letter of each of the 24 answers until the 24th December and send us the solution sentence. More information to the Competition you will find here: Advent –...

Sommeraktion, dein McLouis Händler

Sommeraktion, dein McLouis Händler

Der Sommer ist bald da und wohin soll es gehen? Mit dem nagelneuen McLouis Van 5 in der teuersten Ausführung die Welt entdecken. Das eigene Fahrzeug, persönlich von Ihnen eingerichtet und allzeit bereit für den nächsten Ausflug. Der Van ist hervorragend für den...
Lust auf ein Hummermässiges Erlebnis in der Schweiz??

Lust auf ein Hummermässiges Erlebnis in der Schweiz??

Möchten Sie sich und Ihren Liebsten den Luxus gönnen, mit einem echten Hummer durch die Strassen zu fahren?  Bei uns haben Sie diese Möglichkeit bereits für CHF 219 pro Tag! Wenn Sie die Fahrt mit diesem wunderschönen Fahrzeug ein ganzes Wochenende lang geniessen...
Aventskalender – Wettbewerb Gewinner!

Aventskalender – Wettbewerb Gewinner!

Gewinner ausgelost! Wir möchten uns herzlich bei Ihnen allen für die Teilnahme am Wettbewerb und die Einsendungen der Lösungen bedanken. Es freut uns, dass Sie eifrig den Wettbewerb verfolgt haben. Vielen Dank! Unser Gewinner wurde ausgelost und direkt kontaktiert....
24. Frage Advents – Wettbewerb

24. Frage Advents – Wettbewerb

Weil heute Heiligabend ist, gibt es von uns einen JOKER geschenkt.   !  ( JOKER. Der Joker ist ein Ausrufezeichen, welches zum Lösungssatz dazu gehört. )        Sammeln Sie den ersten Buchstaben dieser und jeder weiteren Antwort bis und mit dem 24. Dezember und senden...
23. Frage Advents – Wettbewerb

23. Frage Advents – Wettbewerb

Wie heisst das mit einem Michelin Star ausgezeichnete Restaurant in Reykjavik? _ _ _ _ (4 Buchstaben)        Sammeln Sie den ersten Buchstaben dieser und jeder weiteren Antwort bis und mit dem 24. Dezember und senden Sie uns den Lösungssatz.  Weitere Infos zum...
22. Frage Advents – Wettbewerb

22. Frage Advents – Wettbewerb

In welcher Stadt findet das jährliche Heavy Metal Festival Eistnaflug statt? _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ (13 Buchstaben)        Sammeln Sie den ersten Buchstaben dieser und jeder weiteren Antwort bis und mit dem 24. Dezember und senden Sie uns den Lösungssatz.  Weitere...
21. Frage Advents – Wettbewerb

21. Frage Advents – Wettbewerb

In welcher Stadt in Island (ausser Reykjavik) gibt es einen Botanischen Garten? _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ (8 Buchstaben)        Sammeln Sie den ersten Buchstaben dieser und jeder weiteren Antwort bis und mit dem 24. Dezember und senden Sie uns den Lösungssatz.  Weitere Infos...
20. Frage Advents – Wettbewerb

20. Frage Advents – Wettbewerb

Wie heisst der zweit grösste Gletscher in Island? _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _  (10 Buchstaben, Umlaute als ö, ä, ü schreiben und nicht oe, ae ,ue)        Sammeln Sie den ersten Buchstaben dieser und jeder weiteren Antwort bis und mit dem 24. Dezember und senden Sie uns den...
19. Frage Advents – Wettbewerb

19. Frage Advents – Wettbewerb

An welche Fabelwesen glauben die Isländer? _ _ _ _ _ (5 Buchstaben)        Sammeln Sie den ersten Buchstaben dieser und jeder weiteren Antwort bis und mit dem 24. Dezember und senden Sie uns den Lösungssatz.  Weitere Infos zum Wettbewerb finden Sie hier: Advents...